Registration for a Baptism Preparation Class

Please complete the following and submit online to register for the Baptism Preparation class.

The monthly class is offered from 9:30am-12:00pm in the JPII conference room. Space is limited, so please register early. Childcare is not provided (Nursing infants may accompany their mother.).

Upcoming Baptism Preparation Class Dates

Saturday, August 3
Saturday, September 14
Saturday, October 26
Saturday, November 23
Saturday, December 14
Saturday, January 4
Saturday, February 15
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, April 25
Saturday, May 23
Saturday, June 6

Registration Form