Read Weekly Flocknote Message

SMM: What Do We Do In Adoration?

Fri, 19 Jul 2024

Week of July21 Celebration of St. Mary Magdalene, our patroness! Video: https://youtu.be/iyTP0o0Kd_o Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, July 19 Catholic Truth Seekers Young...

READ MORE

SMM: Nat'l Eucharistic Congress & More!

Fri, 12 Jul 2024

Week of July7 15th Sunday in Ordered Time Video: https://youtu.be/kpEEPCyCa8U Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, July 12 Catholic Truth Seekers Young Adults,      ...

READ MORE

SMM: God, Equality, & the Founding of America

Fri, 05 Jul 2024

Week of July7 14th Sunday in Ordered Time Video: https://youtu.be/hxA9aC0fiUg Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, July 5 Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Respect Life-Christmas...

READ MORE

SMM: Why Do Catholics Baptize Babies?

Fri, 28 Jun 2024

Week of June 30 13th Sunday in Ordered Time Video: https://youtu.be/1jUQd4UH1Zs Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, June 28 Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, June 29...

READ MORE

SMM: 7 Days Without Prayer Makes 1 Weak!

Fri, 21 Jun 2024

Week of June 23 12th Sunday in Ordered Time Video: https://youtu.be/UzUotQIwp34 Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, June 21 Signs-Up for K-5 Family Faith Formation-      ...

READ MORE

SMM: Most Sacred Heart of Jesus~Immaculate Heart of Mary

Fri, 07 Jun 2024

Week of June 9 10th Sunday in Ordered Time Video: https://youtu.be/TMnIXE9GNlY Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, June 7 Eucharistic Revival Night! 7pm-church Catholic...

READ MORE

SMM: You May Be The ONLY Gospel Some People Ever Read

Fri, 31 May 2024

Week of June 2nd Corpus Christi Sunday Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ Video: https://youtu.be/BJysUNlwttA Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, May 31 Catholic Truth...

READ MORE

SMM: May 26th ~ Most Holy Trinity

Fri, 24 May 2024

Week of May 26th The Most Holy Trinity Video: https://youtu.be/IqjFe3AoZYw Starting this Tuesday, May 28th, our summer office hours will be in effect. These are Monday-Thursday     9am until noon. Afternoons by appointment...

READ MORE

SMM: May 19th ~ Pentecost Sunday

Fri, 17 May 2024

Week of May 19th Pentecost Sunday Video: https://youtu.be/8STgbq4e8YU Friday, May 17 Catholic Truth Seekers hosting Eucharist Revival Holy Hour/Church 7-8 pm Saturday, May 18 Mass Teaching Series/Hall- 9:30 am-11 am CDA...

READ MORE

SMM: May 12th ~ Ascension of the Lord

Fri, 10 May 2024

Week of May 12th Ascension of the Lord Video: https://youtu.be/ktH4PnwWnZ0 Friday, May 10 St. Joseph Family Fellowship Cancelled Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, May 11 Mass Teaching Series/Hall- 9:30 am-11 am Sunday, May...

READ MORE

SMM: May 5th ~ 6th Sunday of Easter

Fri, 03 May 2024

Week of May 5th 6th Sunday of Easter Video: https://youtu.be/2U-iUYBhcaY Friday, May 3 Sacrament Mass- 6-7 pm Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, May 4 Pastoral Care Meeting/Frassati- 10 am-1 pm Sunday, May 5 Catholic...

READ MORE

SMM: April 28th ~ 5th Sunday of Easter

Fri, 26 Apr 2024

Week of April 28th 5th Sunday of Easter Video: https://youtu.be/vZKNzwcuRk4 Friday, Apr 26 Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, Apr 27 Catholic Daughters of America Meeting/Holy Family 10-11 am First Reconciliation...

READ MORE

SMM: April 21st ~ 4th Sunday of Easter

Fri, 19 Apr 2024

Week of April 21st 4th Sunday of Easter Video: https://youtu.be/igDsMNdhksI Friday, Apr 19 Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, Apr 20 Catholic Daughters of America Meeting/Holy Family 10-11 am Confirmation/First Communion...

READ MORE

SMM: April 14th ~ 3rd Sunday of Easter

Fri, 12 Apr 2024

Week of April 11th 3rd Sunday of Easter Video: https://youtu.be/ynI_MUP3Irw Friday, Apr 12 Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Eucharistic Revival Night/Hall 7-8 pm Saturday, Apr 13 Eucharist Video Series/ Hall 9:30-11:30 am Catechist...

READ MORE

SMM: April 7th ~ Divine Mercy Sunday

Fri, 05 Apr 2024

Week of April 7th 2nd Sunday of Easter-Divine Mercy Sunday Video: https://youtu.be/ibTtt9JCXYA Friday, Mar 29 Support Our Seminarians Bingo Night 6-9 pm Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, Mar 30 Eucharist Video Series/Holy...

READ MORE

SMM: March 31st~ Easter

Fri, 29 Mar 2024

Week of March 31st Easter Sunday Video: https://youtu.be/NDqwhd8w6WY Friday, Mar 29 Good Friday No Morning Mass Confessions in Church 8:45-11:15 Stations of the Cross/Church 3 pm Mass of the Presanctified 7 pm Saturday, Mar 30...

READ MORE

SMM: March 24th~ Holy Week

Fri, 22 Mar 2024

Week of March 24th Palm Sunday Video: https://youtu.be/dzVPTNeIVdM Friday, Mar 22 Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Pot Luck / Hall 6:30 pm  CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Saturday, Mar 23 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM: March 17th~ Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 15 Mar 2024

Week of March 17th 5th Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/3mOaLqP7nYo Friday, Mar 15 Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Pot Luck / Hall 6:30 pm  CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Saturday, Mar 16 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE