Upcoming Events

Fall Bible Study: "The Church: The Body of Christ"

Add Wed, Oct 5 @ 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (weekly)

Morning Session: Wednesdays from 9:30-11:00am in the hall, Sep 14 - Oct 5

40 Days for Life

Add Fri, Oct 7 @ 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM (weekly)

Sign-up to participate in 40 Days for Life in the courtyard after all Masses on Sep 24/25!

READ MORE

Understanding Medicare--Educational Seminar and Q&A

Add Sat, Oct 8 @ 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Sharing important information to know if you're on or approaching Medicare.

Presented by Jesse Romero, parishioner.

40 Days for Life

Add Fri, Oct 14 @ 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM (weekly)

Sign-up to participate in 40 Days for Life in the courtyard after all Masses on Sep 24/25!

READ MORE

40 Days for Life

Add Fri, Oct 21 @ 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM (weekly)

Sign-up to participate in 40 Days for Life in the courtyard after all Masses on Sep 24/25!

READ MORE

40 Days for Life

Add Fri, Oct 28 @ 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM (weekly)

Sign-up to participate in 40 Days for Life in the courtyard after all Masses on Sep 24/25!

READ MORE

40 Days for Life

Add Fri, Nov 4 @ 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM (weekly)

Sign-up to participate in 40 Days for Life in the courtyard after all Masses on Sep 24/25!

READ MORE

Advent Book Club Kick-Off

Add Mon, Nov 7 @ 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

in the hall

Come learn about the parish-wide recommended reads and find others to read with and discuss with!

Advent Mission with Steve Ray

Add Fri, Dec 9 - Sat, Dec 10

Save the date. Details TBA.